Dates & Locations

EARLY START

Tuesday 20 August

Abingdon, Oxfordshire

7.30am to 9.30am MORE DETAILS AND TICKETS
RELAXED START

Friday 23 August

Bix, near Henley on Thames, Oxfordshire

9.30am to 11.30am MORE DETAILS AND TICKETS
EARLY START

Friday 23 August

Long Crendon Near Thame

7.30am to 9.30am MORE DETAILS AND TICKETS
EARLY START

Friday 30 August

Jacob's Inn, 130 Godstow Rd, Oxford OX2 8PG

8.00am to 10.00am MORE DETAILS AND TICKETS
RELAXED START

Friday 6 September

Benson Waterfront Cafe, Oxfordshire

09:30am to 11:30am MORE DETAILS AND TICKETS
EARLY START

Wednesday 11 September

Wallingford, Oxfordshire

7.00am to 9.00am MORE DETAILS AND TICKETS
RELAXED START

Thursday 12 September

Boston House, Wantage, Oxfordshire

8.30am to 11.00am MORE DETAILS AND TICKETS
RELAXED START

Friday 13 September

B4, Weston-on-the-Green, Oxfordshire

9.30am to 11.30am MORE DETAILS AND TICKETS
EARLY START

Friday 20 September

Long Crendon Near Thame

7.30am to 9.30am MORE DETAILS AND TICKETS
RELAXED START

Friday 20 September

Bix, near Henley on Thames, Oxfordshire

9.30am to 11.30am MORE DETAILS AND TICKETS
EARLY START

Tuesday 24 September

Abingdon, Oxfordshire

7.30am to 9.30am MORE DETAILS AND TICKETS
EARLY START

Friday 27 September

Jacob's Inn, 130 Godstow Rd, Oxford OX2 8PG

8.00am to 10.00am MORE DETAILS AND TICKETS
RELAXED START

Friday 4 October

Benson Waterfront Cafe, Oxfordshire

09:30am to 11:30am MORE DETAILS AND TICKETS
EARLY START

Wednesday 9 October

Wallingford, Oxfordshire

7.00am to 9.00am MORE DETAILS AND TICKETS
RELAXED START

Thursday October 10th

Boston House, Wantage, Oxfordshire

8.30am to 11.00am MORE DETAILS AND TICKETS
RELAXED START

Friday 11 October

B4, Weston-on-the-Green, Oxfordshire

9.30am to 11.30am MORE DETAILS AND TICKETS
EARLY START

Friday 18 October

Long Crendon Near Thame

7.30am to 9.30am MORE DETAILS AND TICKETS
RELAXED START

Friday 18 October

Bix, near Henley on Thames, Oxfordshire

9.30am to 11.30am MORE DETAILS AND TICKETS
EARLY START

Tuesday 22 October

Abingdon, Oxfordshire

7.30am to 9.30am MORE DETAILS AND TICKETS
EARLY START

Friday 25 October

Jacob's Inn, 130 Godstow Rd, Oxford OX2 8PG

8.00am to 10.00am MORE DETAILS AND TICKETS
RELAXED START

Thursday 14 November

Boston House, Wantage, Oxfordshire

8.30am to 11.00am MORE DETAILS AND TICKETS
EARLY START

Friday 15 November

Long Crendon Near Thame

7.30am to 9.30am MORE DETAILS AND TICKETS
RELAXED START

Friday 12 December

Boston House, Wantage, Oxfordshire

8.30am to 11.00am MORE DETAILS AND TICKETS

GET INVOLVED

If you would be interested in being a walk leader and hosting walks in your area we would love to to hear from you.

CONTACT US

Our Natural Netwalkers…